<이래저래 써재껴>치소맥

in #kr6 years ago

오늘은 와이프 친구결혼식 그리고 뒷풀이 참석으로

독박육아라는 사변을 맞이 하였죠!!

아침 7시부터 밤 9시까지 입에서 단내가 날정도로 불태웠네요

그리고 애둘다 취침시키고 나도 모르게 전화기를 들고

배민어플에 들어가 치느님 발주 들어갑니다

아~얼마나 반갑던지 꿀맛이네요~!!

image

image

빠삭한 후라이등~~

image

달콤한 양념~~

image

와사비 소슨데 느끼함을 잡아주고 중독성 있네요!

image

시원한 쏘맥~

육아에 지친 엄빠들 치킨으로 회복 하세용~^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @kwonhyunwook! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

앗..점심시간 버프가 끝나갈
시간의 회사원들에게 이 글은
너무나 가혹합니다....ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋ 죄송함돠^^

우와 군침돌아요..ㅠㅠ아...너무너무먹고싶어요~부럽슴다~

ㅋㅋ 치킨집은 항상 열려있습니다

짱짱맨 호출에 출동했습니다!!

처음보는 치킨이네요 . 브랜드가 없는건가요 ? 와사비소스 처음봐요!!

Congratulations @kwonhyunwook! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36