Hmm.. Dedicate Myself to Korean Content Curation, Exclusively?

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Why not!?



When I did so in the past, as an experiment, I found it was a big boost to my curation rewards - although only a few upvoted my content in return (what else is new?), I had a feeling that I was doing something positive for the platform - helping in a small way to make STEEM/STEEMIT more appealing to this very active and economically powerful group (digitally speaking). Plus, it gave me a sense of belonging .. you know, something which we all crave .. even though I am a non-entity to that community, as I am unable to communicate in their language. :)

I do have a lot of respect for the culture however, so maybe this makes me an anonymous honorary member!?? :-)

Sad, right?
Yep.

..걱정말아요! :-)

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Always Thank you, your vote has motivated me.

thank you for that @ludorum! much appreciated .. I will continue!

Haha nice try. Come and travel Korea (south!) and post some, then you will be good

is ok, I'll just upvote ... ALL OF IT! :)

Lol. Make a good community and upvote for it haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80