[딸바보] 진아의 놀이 방법😍

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하세요! 24살 젊은 아빠
딸바보 @kth6689 입니다!


깨끗하게 씻고나와 기분좋은 진아

진아가 노는 방법은 뭘까요?

신나게 팔을 흔듭니다!

갤럭시S8의 기능인 하이퍼 랩스를 이용해서 찍어봤어요

문제.1
진아가 협탁을 두드린 횟수는?(5점)

정답 : 저도 모릅니다^^

Sort:  

kr-daddy의 태그 보고 방문하였습니다!
아이의 포스팅 볼때마다 점점 무럭무럭 커가는 모습이 느껴지네요 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @kth6689! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

저는 이 사진을 이미 인스타에서 먼저 보았지요 ㅎㅎ

사랑스러운 딸입니다 ;D

헉 정말 셀수 없군요 ~!!
협탁두드린 횟수로 보아 기분이 많이 좋아 보입니다 ㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73