You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 해당 글의 SBD 저자 보상을 전부 가져가실분을 구합니다.

in #kr6 years ago

thanks for your kindness my friend, looks like i want to eat eat with you

Sort:  

Hi chun. long time no see
Anyway, who is hamidi?
Who is he?
Why do you transfer all of your author rewards to him?

he is my friend, I was born in steemit because he, originally I want to sell steem dollar through BITTREX but because there is only 1 I sell for him, I need money then

in indonesia dollar steem price is very good for now when exchanged with rupiah, so I sell for him, sorry my friend if wedge economy

What can you buy for a steem dollar in Indonesia??

1 steem in indonesia we can eat rice bungkus 5 times, that's why i sell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11