You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 해변에서의 예술

in #kr7 years ago

@krguidedog Thank you very much for all your council and thank you for such quality, goodness is good that people like you support us and help us to be better every day take all councils into account and if I always write all my articles in Spanish and little by little I am sharing them in Other languages so that my articles reach all people and that is what I am looking for I am new to this and I like to learn every day and for your support I thank you.

So in my previous comment asked the boy why I vote negative in all my articles without first asking or suguerir how to do things but well same thank you and I asked the boy his reasons I accept all the criticisms are good or bad and the I correct on time but these people did not give me time to correct only negative feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44