내일부터 휴가입니다 - ★

in #kr7 years ago

중요 프로젝트를 완성하고.. 클라이언트의 오케이를 받아내고.. 미팅끝!

이로써 내일은 휴무!!

세달간 진행했던 일이라. 너무 신나서 음악 신나는걸류 빵빵하게 들으면서 집에 오는동안 흥얼흥얼~

555.JPG

집에 오니까 긴장이 탁 풀리네요ㅎ 주말 내내 신나는 음악이나 들으며 휴식을 가질거에요!

하루만 더 고생하시구~ 신나는 주말 잘 보내세여!!

hw.JPG

Sort:  

부럽습니다 ㅎㅎ 저는 월말에 10일정도 휴가 ㅎㅎ

즐거운 휴가 보내세요~

Congratulations @kiyun12097! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

푹 쉬시고 힐링하셔서 그동안 받은 업무스트레스 날리세요~~~ ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45