Food to Eat in Cold Winter Day in Korea

in #kr7 years ago

Hello, Korea is cold weather and cold weather is so cold.
So,I know what kind of foodI want to eat when I come to Korea today.

Samgyetang

삼계탕.jpg

Hangover soup

콩나물.jpg

Kalguksu

146.JPG

Here, the sound wildlighter will melt your body with warm soup. And you can taste Korean food. The food is savory and delicious. Once you come to Korea, try to taste it and eat it.

follow me!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @kimwanjun. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

I give you an upvote check my s.png
give me follow and i will support you in the future .

Really??!!! now i'm give you follow please support me please thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54