You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [업비트] Upbit 마저 스팀하드포크 지원 발표

in #kr4 years ago

Thanks for taking time to respond @jayplayco. You were not talking to a well and I appreciate your time.

I participated in SCP, TripleA tokens and some other projects from the Korean community long before many in the western world knew about them. With the help of Google translator I read many of your post which help me talk the investment decision then. You can find a lot of my post back in history were I heap praises on the Korean community as regards the brains behind the great projects that where coming out from that end.

So to be clear, I don't think you guys ain't rational or don't have the brains to manage stuff on here.

There are not just the Korean community here, loads of countries and regions are on here too. I am not an American, not a European nor from Australia. I am an African. And yes, I was taken aback when you listed four groups to discuss the future of the blockchain and the only country represented as you wish was the Korean community. I did not see any country or region complaining as what we all wanted was for things to be normalized but I guess it wasn't to be.

I like you won't be saying much, but rather seat back and watch things on fold. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42