🇰🇷 Dtube Korea Adventures: My First Global Meetup in Busan, Korea! (KR & English Translation inside) 🇰🇷

in #kr7 years ago (edited)


(click on image above to see full @dtube video)

IMG_5411.JPG

Last night, I met up with the Korean Steemanians at Busan, Korea. This was the first global meet up in Busan! Around 20 people attended the meet up! I had so much fun making new friends.

어제 한국 스티미안분들과의 밋업이 부산에서 있었습니다. 이번 밋업은 부산에서 열리는 첫번째 글로벌 밋업이였어요! 20명 이상의 스티미안 분들께서 참석해 주셨습니다! 정말 많은 친구들을 사귈수 있었어요.

IMG_5428.JPG

I just want to start of this post by thanking @ramengirl for putting together such a wonderful event. Her hard work paid off, and so many people were able to enjoy the evening because of her. So THANK YOU @ramengirl, we love you!

먼저 이 포스팅을 시작하며 라멘걸님께 이런 멋진 이벤트를 열어주어서 감사하다고 전하고 싶습니다. 라멘걸님의 노력 덕분에 많은 사람들이 즐거운 저녁을 보낼 수 있었어요. 고마워요 @ramengirl 그리고 사랑해!

IMG_5422.JPG

I was also really excited to be reunited with some old friends. Did you know that @shogo is actually from Japan, and he flew out for this event? I've now seen @shogo 3 times! First time at Steemfest, Japanese meet up and now Korea meet up. He is an international traveler as well!

저는 또한 오랫동안 보지 못했던 친구들과 재회하게 되어 정말 기뻤습니다. @shogo님이 이번 밋업을 위해 일본에서 오신걸 알고 계시나요? @shogo님과 지금까지 세번이나 만났어요! 스팀페스트에서 첫번째로, 일본밋업에서, 그리고 한국 밋업까지! @shogo도 국제적으로 여행을 하는 분이시네요!

IMG_5445.JPG

I was even in for a treat, as a Steemit mascot showed up for the night! Todo is such an adorable puppy!

스팀잇의 마스코트 도도! 도도도 밋업에 나타났어요! 도도는 정말 귀여운 강아지였어요!

IMG_5419.JPG

Of course no night is complete with out a little bit of acroyoga! Here @acromott and I are demonstrating beginner acroyoga poses. @smile.jay even tried acroyoga with us!

물론 저희의 아크로 요가 시범이 빠지면 안되겠죠? 여기 @acromott과 제가 초급 아크로 요가 포즈를 선보이고 있습니다. @smaile.jay님도 우리와 함께 아크로 요가를 시도해보고 계세요.

busan acro.jpg

It has been so much fun meeting different Steemanians from all over the world. I hope to do this again soon! I made a @dtube video featuring the highlights of the night! Enjoy!

전세계의 다른 스티미안을 만나는 것은 너무 재미있었습니다. 조만간 다시 할 수 있었으면 좋겠어요. 하이라이트를 모아 디튜브 비디오로도 만들어 봤습니다! 재미있게 봐주세요!

Special thank you to @ramengirl for the Korean Translation!



DQmb5UuAVuyXXrGnFDWyHNM2dafbRoZfn9X8bJKsncVUNJr_1680x8400.jpeg
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

I want to see everyone. Especially @shogo

Awww! I wish you came! Shogo is awesome! How are you doing?

Steemit have changed many people's life and now they living there dreams... It's so inspiring and a big motivation for all us others to work building owers stemmit accounts to become successful like you guys .. Seems like you guys having a blast travelling around the world just steemit around... Super cool and enjoy it so much 🌟 🙏

awww! Steemit has really changed my life for the better. I feel so lucky to met such a wonderful community that lifts me up everyday. Thank you for the kind words! :)

Thank you for loving my boyfriend kimdodo~😍20180218_214151.jpg too. It was nice meeting you. I'll see you.

awww hope to see you again! Steemfest 3? :)

^^
I promise I'll see you again.

So much fun at that time~!! Take care and see you later~!!

aww it was so good to see you again! :)

It was nice meetup karen:)
I'm honored to meet you.
See you again ~~:)

aww It was nice to meet you to! Thanks for providing us such an awesome place to have the Meetup :)

Great work with adventure. Too much cuteness in post. Lovely girls. I think I am having a crush on one!!!!!
Please don't burn me. If anyone in world feels opposite of my thoughts, I can bet he is not interested in women gender any more!!!!!!!

와, 밋업. 제가 사는 세상과는 다른 세상 같아요. ^^

Good to have good time with friends. Nice pictures.

Beautiful girls post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66