[잠이 안 올땐 이 음악 #42] Dynasty - MIIA / [When I can not sleep this music] Dynasty - MIIA

in #kr7 years ago

Logo_1504881644819-1.jpg


  • 작사/작곡/가수: MIIA

  • 번역: rail3226 님


<가사>

Some days it's hard to see
가끔씩은 알아채기 어려워
If I was a fool or you a thief
내가 바보인지 네가 도둑인지 말이야

Made it through the maze to find my one in a million
난 만인 중 한 명을 찾기 위해 미로를 헤메었어
And now you're just a page torn from the story I'm building
그리고 넌 내가 만든 책에서 떨어져나간 페이지일 뿐이야

And all I gave you is gone
그리고 네가 준 모든건 사라졌어
Tumbled like it was stone
돌멩이처럼 굴러갔어

Thought we built a dynasty that heaven couldn't shake
우린 하늘도 흔들 수 없는 왕국을 만들었다고 생각했어
Thought we built a dynasty like nothing ever made
우린 그 누구도 만들지 못한 왕국을 만들었다고 생각했어

Thought we built a dynasty forever couldn't break up
우린 영원한 시간도 부술 수 없는 왕국을 만들었다고 생각했어
A scar I can't reverse
난 상처를 지울 수 없어

And the more it heals, the worse it hurts
그리고 아물수록 더 아파져
Gave you every piece of me, no wonder it's missing
너에게 나의 모든 부분을 주었어, 어딨는지 궁금하지 않아

Don't know how to be so close to someone so distant
어떻게 이렇게 멀리 있는 사람과 가까이 있을 수 있는지 모르겠어
And all I gave you is gone
그리고 네가 준 모든건 사라졌어

Tumbled like it was stone
돌멩이처럼 굴러갔어
Thought we built a dynasty that heaven couldn't shake
우린 하늘도 흔들 수 없는 왕국을 만들었다고 생각했어

Thought we built a dynasty like nothing ever made
우린 그 누구도 만들지 못한 왕국을 만들었다고 생각했어
Thought we built a dynasty forever couldn't break up
우린 영원한 시간도 부술 수 없는 왕국을 만들었다고 생각했어

It all fell down, it all fell down
그건 전부 무너졌어, 그건 전부 무너졌어
It all fell, it all fell down, it all fell down
그건 전부 무너졌어, 그건 전부 무너졌어

It all fell, It all fell down, It all fell down, eeh
그건 전부 무너졌어, 그건 전부 무너졌어
It all fell down, it all fell down, it all fell down
그건 전부 무너졌어, 그건 전부 무너졌어, 그건 전부 무너졌어,

And all I gave you is gone
그리고 네가 준 모든건 사라졌어
Tumbled like it was stone
돌멩이처럼 굴러갔어

Thought we built a dynasty that heaven couldn't shake
우린 하늘도 흔들 수 없는 왕국을 만들었다고 생각했어
Thought we built a dynasty like nothing ever made
우린 그 누구도 만들지 못한 왕국을 만들었다고 생각했어

Thought we built a dynasty forever couldn't break up
우린 영원한 시간도 부술 수 없는 왕국을 만들었다고 생각했어
It all fell ,It all fell down,It all fell down, eeh
그건 전부 무너졌어, 그건 전부 무너졌어

It all fell down, It all fell down, It all fell down, no
그건 전부 무너졌어, 그건 전부 무너졌어, 그건 전부 무너졌어, 아니
It all fell, It all fell down,It all fell down, eeh
그건 전부 무너졌어, 그건 전부 무너졌어

Thought we built a dynasty forever couldn't break up
우린 영원한 시간도 부술 수 없는 왕국을 만들었다고 생각했어


번역: https://m.blog.naver.com/PostView.nhn?blogId=rail3226&logNo=220955250531&proxyReferer=&proxyReferer=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.naver.com%2Frail3226%2F220955250531


잠 못 이루는 밤, 힐링하고 싶은 밤
클래식, 피아노 곡으로 힐링해드립니다^^

힐링요금은 보팅입니다^^

/

Night that can not sleep, night that wants healing
Healing with classical and piano music ^^

Healing rate is voting ^^

※ #29차부터는 가사가 있는 곡 일 경우에는 가사와 원 작사가, 원 작곡가, 원 가수이름을 적도록 하겠습니다. 많은 감상바랍니다^^※

Logo_1501256757326(1)(1).jpg

Sort:  

잠이 안오는 새벽... 이노래를 들으니 너무 좋은 노래라서 잠이 더 멀리 도망가 버리네요.ㅜㅜ
너무 좋아하는 노래에요.ㅎㅎ

감사합니다^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85