오늘 이더판 스릴러 찍나요?

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

제가 저녁먹고 이더 48만원가는 걸 보고 소리지를 뻔 했는데 지금 39만원대...
내일 아침이 기대됩니다. 자고 일어나면 어떤 일이 일어날지ㅋㅋㅋ

후 정말 무섭습니다..

제가 포스트를 누르기 전에 확인해보니 42만원ㅋㅋㅋ
요즘 심심하던 이더가 스릴러 하나 제대로 찍네요

+추가

3분 뒤에 44만원이네요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 우ㅜ어ㅝ어

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaliam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35