꽃향기~

in #kr3 years ago (edited)

어제 방문한 중고차 상사 사무실에 꽃향기가 가득합니다.

15528589-6AE3-4BD9-A94B-F90F87E5BF49.jpeg

https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmfHdHpUnVUuP3gkZFpXo8h2vKua3rebK8ytQDS4HuY9vQ/IMG_5805.HEIC

한 농장에서 꽃을 받아서 꽃아 놓으셨네요.
꽃 하나로 공간의 분위기가 달라집니다 ㅎ

하나의 선물 같네요.

비가 많이 옵니다.
모두 건강하고 안전한 주말 되시기 바랍니다. ㅎ

Sort:  

헐 꽃이 정말 예쁘네요...

사무실 분위기가 화사해지네요. ㅎ

싱싱하고 예쁘네요 튤립과 장미....

보는 것 만으로도 마음이 즐거워지네요. 꽃이라는 게 정말 큰 매력이 있는 것 같아요.

Attractive flower from that end; I came across such blossoms while exploring the forest, here we call it.. "Ewe Aasuan" they its used here as herbs leave.

I write you, just now, please check when less busy.

Thank you for reply. 'Ewe Aasuan' is so beautiful name. ^^

You are welcome...
I have update you on discord

Happy Easter to you & your family..

Thank you for the news. I wish you a happy Easter. I will check the message you left today and answer it tonight. I look forward to the excellent progress of your project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74