You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 실수가 낳은 반전

in #kr5 years ago

What could have been wrong with your notification? Or does it have to do with losing your wallet? Well sometimes commitments to our responsibility like your son could make you distracted but I'm glad you've found it

Sort:  

haha, maybe this time the translation didn't go well.
I lost my wallet with bunch of credit cards in it. Then I immediately decided to give up searching for the impossibility and went right away to block all the credit cards through telephone operator. What's interesting is I found someone already stole my credit card sometime in advance and used it to purchase an airplane ticket. (I was able to cancel this one.)
Now, I'm thinking whether I should be feeling lucky to loose my wallet. 😂😂

Wow using your credit card to purchase an online ticket! That's huge fraud, did you catch the guy? Lol I know the feeling of not knowing whether you should feel lucky or not hahaha. But well I guess these kinds of things will always happen. How's your son now? Did the vaccination go well?

yeah, that's how our life goes. just gotta deal with it.
Yup, he's sleeping well after the vaccination today. (maybe he's sick because of it but it's helping me anyway. haha)

that's actually great to hear. Hahaha well I don't anticipate being a father lol it's so stressful. Besides it's really been a long time since you posted I guess you're busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51