[Movie] 아이캔스피크 시사회왔어요.

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하세요. 지니입니다.
아이캔스피크 시사회 당첨되서 영화보러왔어요.

image

월요일 바쁘게 지내면 한주가 빨리 지나간다는데...ㅋ

영화리뷰는 오프라인에서만 할꺼예요.ㅋ

뭐 배우진들이 탄탄하니 기본 이상은 하지않을까 예상합니다.

가을이라 기분도 싱숭생숭한데 좋은 전환점이 되는 영화였으면 좋겠네요.

고맙습니다.

Sort:  

오늘 동전노래방을 가는데 엘리베이터에서 어떤 아주머니가 갑자기 아이 캔 스피크 라고 하시길래 뭐지.. ? 하면서 쳐다봤었는데 영화제목이었네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @jiny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I Can Speak ^^

오늘의 여유가 힐링이 되셨으면 좋겠네요 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45