[가입인사/Introduction] 드디어 Steemit 시작! 시작은 자기소개로, 잘부탁드려요 / Steemit Start! Starting with Introduction, Nice to meet you

in #kr7 years ago

드디어 Steemit에 첫걸음을 내딛게 됬어요.

경기도 안양에 거주하고 있는 Jinious 라고 해요 반가워요! :)
나이는 28살이고 엘리베이터 엔지니어로 2년째 서울에서 근무중이에요.
기계공학 전공한 공대생이라 그런지 글쓰는게 여관 쉬운게 아니네요 Steemit을 통해 발전해 가겠죠?
평소 제이야기 하는걸 좋아하고, 여러 정보 공유하는걸 좋아해요 .
그래서 Steemit을 시작하게되었고, 좋은 기회가 될 것 같아요.

아래 다섯가지의 주제로 여러분과 공유하고 소통하고 싶어요.

  1. 스페인에 교환학생 다녀온 경험
  2. 여태까지 봐온 500편의 영화
  3. 두달에 한번씩 떠나는 여행
  4. 최근 입문한 낚시
  5. 과학적 지식

22.jpg

잘 부탁드려요~~

P.S. 처음 가입하고 인증받고 프로필 사진 설정하고 글쓰기까지 2시간걸렸어요ㅜ 너무 어려워

Finally, It's my first step.

Hello, I'm Jinious, nice to meet you, I'm living Anyang city in Korea(of course South)
I'm 28 years old, working as an elevator Engineer 2 years in Seoul
I major Mechanical Engineer, so It's little difficult to write. Maybe i'll good at writing with Steemit.
I love talking about my story, sharing many information with everyone.
Therefore I start Steemit and it can be a good chance.

I want to share and communicate with below five titles.

  1. Perfect experience In SPAIN as an exchange student.
  2. 500 Movies what i watched still now
  3. My journey every 2 months
  4. New beginner Fisher
  5. Science knowledge

Thanks to read my introduction.

p.s. I spent 2 hours to join & writing first story, It's too difficult & complicated.

Sort:  

@jinious your welcome to this wonderful community. Your looking cute, just make you work hard here, success is assured. Make friends, be active in the system as that will help you.

Thanks a lot! I love this wonderful community!

Welcome to Steem @jinious I have sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface your bot story is so cute!!

환영합니다 : ) 개인적으로 1,2,3번 포스팅이 제일 기대됩니다 !

부지런히 올려야겠어요 ㅎ 반가워요

반갑습니다^^

반가워요~ 댓글고맙습니다

반갑습니다 환영해요 ㅎㅎ

반갑습니다! 열심히해볼게요!

환영합니다^^두시간고생해서등록하신프사가 제눈엔짤렷는지안보이네요 ㅠ 제가포스팅해둔것있으니참고하시고 보팅드리고갑니다

아 핸드폰어플로 하면 더 간단하구나! 꿀팁 잘봤어요! ㅎㅎ

Hi @jinious! Welcome to (what I believe will become) the best social network on the internet! I know it seems like a like a lot to learn at the start, there are a couple of things you can do without much effort to start getting your followership up quickly.

First, make sure to follow @bot-helper so you have a better chance at getting some exposure on your content. You can check out what I mean by taking a look at this link. Also consider following @minnowsunite and @minnowsupport

Next, take a look around the Steemit community and check out the chat rooms. You want to start getting known, so take a little time to chat with others and promote your introduction link (in the #postpromotion chatroom)

Finally, check out some of the tags and topics on the right side of the dashboard. Find a topic you are interested/knowledgeable in and start commenting. The more great comments you make, the better chance you have for people to start following you! Feel free to follow me as well (@randomness) so we can go on this journey together!

Good luck getting started and just remember to take it a day at a time. Rome wasn’t built in a day!

I feel more easily about steemit with this short comment by @randomness, I just follow @bot-helper and going to chat. Thanks to you.

You're very welcome! Have fun with it! :-)

Hi @jinious
Welcome to steemit community and
Struggling steadily
I wish you success
And if you are rich then I hope you do not forget me
I have followed you and visited my blog
If you question and want to help

thanks @putrakhan i'll never forget you!
Let's be the rich

반가워요!
좋은활동 기대할께요

반갑습니다! 기대해주셔서 고마워요~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52