그림 그리기

in #kr7 years ago

그림 그리기 좋아하는 큰딸
친구들과 미술수업에 발레리나 그림을 그려왔네요~
너무 예쁘게 잘 그린거 같아요 엄마라서 그렇게 보이는 거겠지요!!!
1497612840654.jpg

우리 딸 작품^^
1497612847603.jpg

Sort:  

와 굉장히 이쁜 드레스를 입었네요. ^^

네~ 그런가요~ 자기가 입고 싶은 드레스를 그렸나봐요^^

귀엽네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

제가 어렸을 때보다 훨씬 잘 그리는거 같아요~~

감사해요~ 더 열심히 그려보라고 해야겠어요

그래도 자기 의지로 그렸을때가 더 잘그리고 행복할거 같네요~~

맞아요 뭐든 재밌게 자기 생각대로 해야 행복할꺼 같아요^^

지켜봐 주시는걸로도 아이가 행복감을 느낄거라 생각도 드네요~ 오늘 하루도 고생하셨습니다 : )

ㅎㅎ 나름 열심히 그린거 같아요

따님이 정말 예쁘시겠어요.
엄마의 마음이지요. ^^
자주 뵈요~~

네 자주뵈요~
이런게 첨이라 잘 못하는데 자주 들려주세요 볼꺼 없어도요^^

Congratulations @jiaeyoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jiaeyoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

색감이 너무 예쁘네요. 제 마음이 정화되는 기분이예요!

와우, 발레를 좋아하나봅니다^^ㅋ

눈이 반짝반짝~~너무 예쁘네요^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32