골드카드 가격이ㅠㅠ

in #kr6 years ago

common 카드에 비하여 골드와 레전더리 카드 가격이 너무 빠졌네요. 아무래도 골드 카드의 별다른 장점이 없다 보니 시장에 매물이 계속 나오는 것 같네요. 매수 세력도 거의 없는 것 같고요.

반면에 일반카드는 꾸준히 거래가 되고 있네요. 하루에 몇 장씩 매도가 되고 있는 것 같네요. 암호화폐 침체기에 스몬 카드를 보유하고 있었으면 헤징 역할을 잘 한 것 같네요. 골드 리그가 나오면 좀 달라지겠지요?

며칠 사이에 암호화폐가 많이 올랐는데, 이제 바닥찍고 올라오기를 기원하네요.

Sort:  

Hi @jewel-lover!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.292 which ranks you at #19685 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 35 places in the last three days (old rank 19720).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 195 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50