10월 전국연합학력평가

in #kr6 years ago

오늘은 10월 전국연합학력평가일입니다. 수능을 한 달 앞둔 시점에 별로 관계없는 시험을 치르게 되어 고 3들은 부담스러워하는 것 같네요. 고3은 빼고 치든지 아니면 좀 더 빨리 시험을 보는 것이 좋을 것 같네요. 수능과 출제 경향도 틀리기 때문에 별도로 준비하기도 어렵다고 하네요.

문제는 시험 결과가 잘 나오지 않으면 고 3 수험생들에게 부담으로 작용할 것 같아서 불안하네요. 이제 수능도 한 달밖에 남지 않았는데, 불필요한 긴장감을 주는 것이 아닌지 걱정이 되네요.

Sort:  

Hi jewel-lover !

Do you know Share2Steem ?
It's a new application that allows you to automatically post on Steemit what you publish on Instagram, Twitter or Youtube.
This way you can build your community here on Steemit and on your traditional social media at the same time, and with no extra efforts !

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://www.share2steem.com

This message is generated automatically and only once per user. We won't bother you again.

수험생 파이팅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46