[하루 한 곡] When I Fall In Love - Celine Dion & Clive Griffin

in #kr6 years ago

1993년 통 행크스와 맥 라이언 주연의 "시애틀의 잠 못 이루는 밤(Sleepless in Seattle)" 영화 OST로 흘러나왔던 곡입니다. 셀린 디옹과 클라이브 그리핀이 부른 "When I Fall In Love". 영화에 빠져들었고, 또 그 음악에 빠져들었던 기억이 납니다.

IE002078163_STD.jpg

셀린 디옹의 노래는 언제 들어도 마음이 차분해집니다. 그녀의 좋은 곡들 중에서도 여러 곡들을 소개해야겠어요.

When I Fall In Love - Celine Dion & Clive Griffin

When I fall in love
It will be forever
Or I'll never fall in love

In a restless world
Like this is
Love is ended before it's begun
And too many moonlight kisses
Seem to cool in the warmth of the sun

When I give my heart
It will be completely
Or I'll never give my heart
(Oh let me give my heart)

And the moment I can feel that
You feel that way too (I feel that way too)
Is when I'll fall in love (I fall in love)
With you

When I fall in love
It will be forever
Or I'll never fall in love

Oh I'll never never fall in love
In a restless world
Like this is
Love is ended before it's begun
And too many moonlight kisses
Seem to cool in the warmth of the sun

When I give my heart
It will be completely
Or I'll never give (I'll never give) my heart
(Oh I'll never give my heart)

And the moment I can feel that
You feel that way too
Is when I'll fall in love
When I fall in love
When I fall in love with you

작사: Edward Heyman / Victor Young
When I Fall In Love 가사 © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc, Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
가사 출처: Google.com

Sort:  

추억 돋네요 영화도 음악도...

그쵸? 영화를 또 볼까 생각도 했어요 ㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54