[하루 한 곡] I Left My Heart in San Francisco - Julie London

in #kr6 years ago

샌프란시스코, 뉴욕... 이런 곳들을 노래하는 곡들이 여럿 있죠. 참 매력적인 도시여서 그런가봐요. 오늘은 "I Left My Heart in San Francisco"를 Julie London 버전으로 가져왔습니다. 엄청 오래된 노래(1950년대 발표)이지만, 반세기가 넘게 지난 지금도 사랑받는 곡이니 그 도시가 가진 매력과 이 곡을 부른 가수들의 매력이 더 해져서 더 그렇지 않나 생각합니다.

I Left My Heart in San Francisco - Julie London

I left my heart in San Francisco.
High on a hill it calls to me
to be where little cable cars
climb halfway to the stars!
The morning fog may chill the air,
I don't care!
My love waits there in San Francisco,
above the blue and windy sea.
When I come home to you, San Francisco,
your golden sun will shine for me!
I left my heart in San Francisco.
High on a hill it calls to me
to be where little cable cars
climb halfway to the stars!
The morning fog may chill the air,
I don't care!
My love waits there in San Francisco,
above the blue and windy sea.
When I come home to you, San Francisco,

작사: Douglas Cross / George Cory
I Left My Heart in San Francisco 가사 © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
가사 출처: Google.com

Sort:  

올드한 팝송만의 매력이 있는 곡인것 같습니다.
좋은노래 추천 감사합니다.

댓글 감사합니다.
좋은 곡 있으면 추천부탁드려요~ ^^

100팔로이벤트 많은참여바랍니다^^
https://steemit.com/kr-newbie/@dmgpol09/100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54