[하루 한 곡] A Thousand Years - Christina Perri

in #kr6 years ago

요즘 갑자기 많이 바빠지기도 했고 출근지가 멀어져서 제대로 포스팅을 챙기지 못하고 있네요. ㅠㅠ 어제 퇴근길에 다시 들었던 곡입니다. 영화 브레이킹 던 OST였던 크리스티나 페리의 곡입니다. 크게 볼륨을 올리고 들으니 너무 좋더라고요. 함께 즐겨보시죠.

A Thousand Years - Christina Perri

Heart beats fast
Colors and promises
How to be brave
How can I love when I'm afraid to fall
But watching you stand alone
All of my doubt, suddenly goes away somehow
One step closer
I have died everyday, waiting for you
Darling, don't be afraid, I have loved you for a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more
Time stands still
Beauty in all she is
I will be brave
I will not let anything, take away
What's standing in front of me
Every breath, every hour has come to this
One step closer
I have died everyday, waiting for you
Darling, don't be afraid, I have loved you for a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more
And all along I believed, I would find you
Time has brought your heart to me, I have loved you for a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more
One step closer
One step closer
I have died everyday, waiting for you
Darling, don't be afraid, I have loved you for a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more
And all along I believed, I would find you
Time has brought your heart to me, I have loved you for a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more
작사: David Hodges / Christina Perri
A Thousand Years 가사 © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc, Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.
가사 출처: Google.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54