위드캐시 보상으로 구매해본 스몬팩

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

스크린샷 2019-05-13 오후 10.31.10.png

위드캐시에서 저자 보상이 나왔길래 냉큼 수령해서 팔아치우고 심심해서 스몬 알파팩을 샀습니다 ㅎㅎ 과연 무엇이 나올지...

골드 레전더리 라이트닝 드래곤 가즈아~!

Sort:  

오오~~~ 스린이가 되신걸 진심으로 축하드려요^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아직 그정도는 아니구요 그냥 부스터팩만 긁어보고 싶었어요

저고 처음 시작이 그랬습니다 ㅋㅋ 푹 빠지실거에요 히히 즐거운밤 되세요

Posted using Partiko iOS

결과는 못갔어요 ㅜㅜ ㅋㅋㅋ

허그덩 이미 스타터팩은 있으신거네요;; 베터팩을 사셨으니 흠 왜왜 누가 누가 자이디님을 ;;; 아이디 오픈 하세요 제가 대신 얻어 맞겠습니다ㅜㅜ

Posted using Partiko iOS

스타터팩이 없어서 부스터팩만 따로 못샀었는데, 스팀엔진에 토큰을 활용하니 구매가 가능하더라구요 ㅋ

원하는거 건지셔야죠

언젠간 먹고 말께요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋ 냉큼 팔았군요..
나도 냉큼 뭐 해보고 싶은데 보상이 아직 안들어 오네요^^

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 보상 페이아웃 됐다고 뜨면 수령하기를 별로도 진행해야하더라구요~ 아래 링크를 쓰세요 ㅋ

https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/custom-json?id=scot_claim_token&json=%7B%22symbol%22%3A%22WEED%22%7D

고마워 형^^ 확인했어
아직 안들어 왔네.. 받으면 형한테도 얼마 안돼지만 ㅋㅋ
보내줄겡^^

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 형아 다 퍼주다가 계정에 남는거 없겠어 ㅜㅜ

보팅으로 퍼주려고 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

캭^ 역시~!
걍 가즈앙~!
어여 백만스파 모으자~ㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

스몬까서 백만스파 가즈아~~~! ㅋㅋ

걍 쭈우우우~욱~ 가즈앙~! 위로~위로^ 아래로 말고~! ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 1.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

More power to your weedcash venture @ jaydih :D

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아주 굿^^
보팅완료!!스몬에서 보팅해주는거야
내가 신청하고~~~
암만봐도 형은 돈 복이 있어 ㅋㅋㅋ
굿~~~

ㅎㅎㅎ 아자~! 돈아 내게로 다 붙어라 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

고마워 형아 !! ^^

Hi @jaydih!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.447 which ranks you at #6430 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 6432).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46