Another Day of Dip 폭락의 날

in #kr7 years ago

*한글은 아래에 있어요

Hi 👋 from @jarrong.

Another cryotoday! Another Dippppp!
Well, I was hoping not to get my ADA at 599krw(about $0.5). But apparently the deal has been done whilst I was in asleep 😴💸💸💸

I made a terrible entry on Cardano at a price of 1850krw(about $1.8) when the Kimchi premium were crazy 😜.
I have no choice but HODL..

Since the regulation thing going on Korea, I need a bank account to buy some crypto.
And on each trading market, they only allow specific bank account to cash in..which I have none!!
To open a bank account requires som paper work for that they only allows to certain purpose.
Anyways, THANKS to mys laziness, I didn’t get one before.
So I am just watching like..
😂 oO( What a sale! What a bargain!)
i hope all this Tether FUD going away and the they of FOMO comes 🙏

안녕하세요 :) @jarrong 자롱입니다.

오늘도 저는 눈을 뜨고 습관 처럼 업비트 확인을 했답니다.
😂😂 또 한번 떡!락! 의 장이 왔더군요..
오지마~ 하면서 걸어놨던 ADA 599는 자고있는 중 사졌고
1860 이라는 목젖에서 진입한 저는 지금도 물타고 싶은 욕구가 너무 큰데
게으름을 부리느라 아직 계좌 개설을 안해서 시드 넣기도 안되네요!
ㅎㅎ 이렇게 빨리 올줄 몰랐어요 ADA 5층 초반이..😓
테더 FUD를 끝으로 이제는 비트 회복을 빌어 봐야겠어요 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63