스트리트 파이터 - Street Fighter, Ryu rising to new heights on the cryptocurrency exchange -Digital Art

in #kr7 years ago

Dragon Fist to the Moon!

Ryu jpeg.jpg

Shoryuken!!! The feeling you get when your crypto goes up by 50%.


It's been an amazing month for Crypto currency. I only recently started learning to trade my steem for BTC and other Crypto's on the exchanges. I have experienced exhilaration and crushing defeat in the same day. I'm sure many of you Steemians can relate.

This week, I discovered that my coins were shooting up in value because of all the activity on Korean exchanges. Thank you very much South Korea!

대단히 감사합니다


Here is the design process. You can see the the progression from pencil to Vector Graphic.

  • Pencil -연필

Pencil.JPG

  • Pen - 펜

pen.JPG

  • Vector - 벡터

Ryu works.jpg

  • Final - 결정적인

Ryu jpeg.jpg


I hope people in Korea continue to have massive success in Cryptocurrency. You have supported me in the past by voting on my early steemit art. I will not forget this...

This post I did back in May was a tribute to South Korean Steem growth. It was my first succesful post on Steemit and is one of my favorites :) - Korean Steem Power

I hope that Steemit continues to grow and be a life changing platform for myself and others. I also hope that Steemit can continue to support Korean people in these uncertain times.


Thanks you for coming to see my digital art. Hope you enjoyed it. Take care and Steem on!

Small logo300 white block.jpg

Sort:  

I quite fancy this on an iPhone case :)

I might be able to arrange that ;) Cloud city 7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80