Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

I've been waiting for this. You should post this in the "IN Daegu" fb page!!

Yeah, I don't know why it took me so long!

Wow! what a cool story, I think your idea for a book is fantastic! Great post!!

Thanks! I am not sure how I will put it together, but first I have to get out there and actually take pictures hahaha.

Taking the photos is the fun part! :-)

Oh my goodness this post is so touching for me. I'm very thankful of your Grandfather and also you too:-). I'm really happy to know his story and see his photos. Will look forward to seeing more! Please keep your plan!Thanks a lot with good post!

Thanks for the reply, and I'm glad you enjoyed the post! I don't know how often this particular series will update, but I will try to keep it updated frequently!

Really thanks history'll be remember your grandfather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61