[G.M.I] - 3 - Dj Okawari - Flower dance

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

imagesource : lesstalkmoreillustration.tumblr.com

[the Greatest Music I thought] - 3

Dj Okawari - Flower dance

Hello :) it's Good afternoon in Korea.
today I get another music to introduce, and it's kind of peculiar one cause it doesn't have lyrics. Many people would think if only just played without singer, that one can be very bored and you will be tired. I actually feel this kind of emotion too, but this "Flower dance" is never tedious. Even this music is really comfortable, and make any person feel nice. It contains something bright, but never be only happy. So I wanna give you a chance to listen to this one, and feel it yourself.
Thanks for reading, and Hope you enjoy the music :)

Sort:  

flower dance, now i know this song.
thanks, good to hear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55