[G.M.I] - 2 - U2 - With Or Without You

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

imagesource:namuwiki

[the Greatest Music I thought] - 2

U2 - with or without you

Hi there, it's fantastic night in korea today.

I get another song to let you know, though maybe most of people already knew this one,,

This is "with or without you" by U2.
When I first knew this song, in fact i didn't even try to listen to whole music, cause it was not the type of one i love, at all.
But my friend loves this song, so he always listened to this. And finally I, who really hate this kind of little bit monotonous music, can even catch the attractive point of the song.
Listening to "with or without you", you can not only be in very comfortable anjd relaxed state, but then realize that it touches your heart, the calm rhythm and melody.

So I want you listen to "with or without you" and also feel amazing feelings this music gives, thank you♧♧

***if you want to get the music file, please leave your email address on the comment so that i can send you:)

Sort:  

hi, my steem it is ok, but handphone can not comments and voting
maybe error

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55