Yumyum ep#11 >>> The best cakes sold in korea!

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

During my time in Korea I visited many coffee shops because I am addicted hahaha!
my friends from the university we used to go often to the stores that were near the area, I must tell you that what I remember most of all are the delicious cakes, I don't know how to explain but the taste of these Korean sweets are very different from those I've tried in the rest of the world and they are my favorites!

If they visit seoul, they should try it at least once, no matter which store they go to! they are unique!

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @idara! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @idara! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55