Yumyum ep #09 >> My first Korean food in winchester!

in #kr6 years ago

image.png

Hello again friends! Have you tasted Korean food?
At first there were things that I did not like but after a while I was completely fascinated...I miss the days when I could eat bulgogi or Dakgalbi whenever I felt like it... I miss the winter eating sweet potatoes on the street or spicy tteokbokki!! If you go to Korea someday I recommend you try all your meals ... They are really delicious, even instant meals are good!

These photos are from a Korean restaurant in Winchester Virginia (USA) that I visited with my friends, after a long time I returned to eat samgyeopsal with American style jajajjaa does not compare with Korean but its flavor made me feel familiar!

Happy night everyone and have a good dinner!

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43