[그림] 주토피아 팬아트+낙서 zootopia fan art and some doodles I drew lately

in #kr7 years ago

주토피아 팬아트와 최근에 디자인중인 자캐 올립니다.
저는 sf 에이전트를 광적으로 좋아하는 사람이라 자캐 설정도 에이전트임.
그리고 마지막 그림은 채색 중에 있는 지인분 드릴 커미션입니다.
과제 그림은 언제 그리려고 이런 것만 그리고 있는지 정말 모를 일.

I upload me fan art of 'zootopia'. And some doodles of my own character that I drew recently(maybe some are not).
As I am frantic of Science fiction and that SF 'agent'. I gave an occupation to my character . to be an agent!! yeah!!!
and the last drawing would be commission work for my mate. Now in the middle of colouring process. I am not sure of when can I finish it. anyway have a wonderful day by listening to noel gallagher's high flying birds. may the force be with you.

()agent.jpgdoodle1.jpgagent2.jpg피에르.jpg

bye bye badman bye bye
if it is allowed i want to put and play a song on my next posting. which matches with my drawings. It would help enjoyng
me drawings.
anyway I am gonna listen to The Stone Roses tonight by drawing for my school assignment.

Sort:  


포스트 노래 관심 있는 분들을 위하여!
It's a great album, you've got a good taste in music :)

thank you. what a masterpiece

주디는 사랑입니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45