드디어 내일입니다!!!!!

in #kr7 years ago

드디어 내일
메이웨더와 맥그리거가 경기합니다.. 정말 죽기전에 이런 명경기를 지관하고싶지만..
좌석도 어마어마하게 비싸네요ㅠㅠㅠ
제일싼게 57만원...제일비싼건 1100만원이라네요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ어이가없어서 기대한맘큼 정말재미있었으면 좋겟당..
여러분은 누가이길꺼같아요???image

Sort:  

드디어 내일이로군요..아무리 멕그리거라도 메이웨더를 못넘지 싶은데...ㅋㅋ 속으론 메이웨더를 눕혀버렸으면 합니다..ㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ저와같은생각.

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

우와우 57만원...후덜덜합니당

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ직관

Congratulations @hyukjin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50