그녀의 화려한 돌촬영 @귀여움보장

in #kr7 years ago

2월에있을 돌잔치를위해 얼마없는머리 다듬고 사진을찍으러 다녀왔쥬 imageimage
이때까지는 자기가 어떤모습으로 변할지 몰랐지..image
이때도몰랐지 image
물론 이때도몰랐지 image
읭??? image
잉!?? image
엥?? image
수염 그려놓으니까 사내같네...
나중에 커서 아빠는 원망하지마~눈썹그리자고 한것도 엄마고 수염그리지고 한것도 엄마야 ㅎㅎ아빠는 하지말자고했어~

Sort:  

앟ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
너무 귀여워용

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ자주보러와주세요 저도갈게요

Congratulations @hyukjin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71