연말정산 시작

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

근데 나만 느린건가요????

집가서 트립스팀이나 테이스팀 써야지 휴가끝나자마자 바쁘네여

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

홈텍스에 못들어갔어요 ㅠ
ㅋㅋ
오늘은 포기 ㅎㅎ

엄청 오래걸리더라구요 그래도 얼마내야하는지 확인은 18일에 된다는것같던데

문서 중 신용카드, 현금영수증, 직불카드 문서에 오류가 있어서 국세청에서 수정중이라고 하던데요! 오후 2시 이후에 수정된다구 ㅋㅋ

어쩐지....내가 뭔 돈을 이리 많이 썼나했네요 ㅎㅎ
그나저나 ㅋㅋ 축하드립니다 전 서리우님이 연수원 끝나신줄 ㅋㅋ

아 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ저는 회사원 입니닷ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 감사합니다🤩

공무원 일하자
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

역시 천재

횩횩님 다낭에 계신가보군요!!!!
여행후기 기대됩니다 ㅎㅎㅎ

ㅋㅋㅋ한국입니다 ㅎㅎ 써야하는데...ㅋㅋㅋ 하나씩 쓰고 있네요

Hi @hyokhyok!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.945 which ranks you at #1173 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1174).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #153.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!
  • Try to improve on your writing: if you write interesting content, chances are more people will appreciate your content!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87