반갑습니다! hello! 🖑

in #kr7 years ago

스팀잇은 처음이라 새롭네요 ! 반갑습니다😀

image

in 오스트리아 할슈타트

Sort:  

Congratulations @hyeonjunkang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

반갑습니다

네 반갑습니다 ㅎㅎㅎ !

집들이 하나같이 예쁘네요 반갑습니다^^

정말 동화속 도시같았어요 ! 나중에 기회되면 꼭가보세요ㅎㅎ

환영합니다 벤티❤️입니다

벤티님에게 배울게 많네요! 감사합니다 ㅎㅎ

안녕하세요~반갑습니다!

안녕하세요 반갑습니다!! ㅎㅎ

스팀잇 사용에 도움이 되고자 정보를 모아놓았습니다. 도움이 되길 바랍니다.

https://steemit.com/guide/@woo7739/6qmlna

감사합니다!

환영합니다^^

반갑습니다^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76