Fishing 낚시 중인데 아쿠아리움이..??

in #kr7 years ago

image

안녕하세요~
@Hwan 입니다
눈이 많이 왔다는데 다들 피해 없으시길 ..
눈길 안전운전 하세요!

부산에는 날이 좋아 낚시를 나왔습니다 ㅎ

낚시 채비를 하고 크릴새우 한마리 걸고 내리는 순간

응?? 아쿠아리움이 되버렸네요.. ㅋㅋ

오늘 낚시는 물고기 구경하다 들어가야 겠어요 ㅜ

Sort:  

아쿠아리움에서 낚시하는건 불법아닌가요? ㅎㅎ
바다색이 정말 예쁘네요! 즐거운 시간보내세요~

그런가요?ㅋㅋㅋ 예상하지 못한 어장이 생겼네여 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @hwan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

안녕하세요 @hwan님,
팔로우와 업보트하고갑니다~
앞으로 잘부탁드려요:)

@jisung님 감사합니다~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51