You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: kr 위드캐시를 만들려고 합니다

in #kr5 years ago

Hi @ribai,
thanks for creating a token on scotbot. You need to specifiy the amount of token that are added to the reward_pool. rewards_token is now 0. Can you tell me how many DOPHIN should be added to the reward pool every block (every 3 s).

Sort:  

hi~ The amount of DOLPHIN is 100000.

I'm talking about the amount of token that should be added every 3 seconds.

E.g. when it is 0.001, this would mean that the reward pool has 28.8 DOLPHIN every day, or 10500 DOPLPHIN every year. Thus, your DOLPHIN will be completely distributed in 10 years.

How many DOLPHIN should be added to the reward pool every 3 seconds? You can tell me also how many DOLPHIN should be added every day.

You have to get in touch with aggroed, for a site like weedcash.

You new token setup looks good !

When I changed the setting, I lost 100 ENG... help me

I want to make the site like weedcash, do you know how to do ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71