Sort:  

At first I thank you for your interest in my articles and I hope to become friends. I am from Jordan, I love Korea, I love your food, I love the customs of the people of the countryside, I love your economic openness ... I hope we always stay friends

처음에는 내 기사에 관심을 가져 주셔서 감사 드리며 나는 친구가되기를 바랍니다. 나는 요르단 출신이고, 나는 한국을 사랑합니다. 나는 음식을 좋아합니다. 나는 시골 사람들의 풍습을 사랑합니다. 나는 경제적 개방성을 사랑합니다 ... 나는 항상 친구가되기를 바랍니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86