🪂 Bitcoin DUMPAGE...once again. 🩹

in #kr4 years ago

🩹Bitcoin Dumps Again. 🩸 비트덤프!

20200420_204815 bitcoin dump 420.png
(윗사진: 1hr chart임)

Need a bandaid? 델밴드 필요하세요?
How about some ointment? 연고는요?

20200420_205155 to there.png

($6690는 우리나라 돈으로는 8,153,705원이에요.)
몰론 이 가격은 컁 재미삼아 예측하는 거에요...
오늘 데이챠트 보시면 저 퍼플 라인까지 터치할 수 있다는 것이에요.
내일은 또 다른 상황이에요.

Bye for now.

Sort:  

The chart is oscillating in an up-down manner. Now I think it will going a short sideways again then a bit of pump again. @gungho

I sure hope so @cryptopie. If that purple line crosses the yellow line on the Day chart (BTC/USDT), we're going up, meaning that we will finally be able to break through the $7300 support line that we keep bouncing around on and then we'll head up to 8 or 9k.
If those lines don't cross, we're going down. That's all I know. I guess we will find out in 2 days.

It keeps me excited having to wait what BTC will do next @gungho especially with the halving coming-up. :D

Long term it should do very well.

Oh, you're very right @kaminchan. The price of Bitcoin could go very VERY high... so high that we can't even imagine right now what it could be.

Oh! I wish I had the cash to buy Bitcoin!
I have to do it bits by bits.

But that kind of future world is going be quite unsettling!

Bit by bit is the only practical way. Just keep collection satoshi if you can.

Yep! Just have to power down a bit to get that bitcoin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67