스타벅스 서머스테이킷(Summer stay kit) Get!!

in #kr5 years ago

스타벅스 프리퀀시 프로모션
15잔 다 모아서 서머스테이킷 받았어요 ㅋㅋ

쇼핑백만 들어도 묵직하니 기분 좋네요

안에 구성품을 보여드릴게요

스타벅스 로고 투명백이랑

생각보다 큰 스타벅스 로고 타월이 들어있습니다,

두툼하고 보드랍고 너무 마음에 들어요..

스타벅스 로고 여신 세이렌!!!!!!!!!!

벌써 6월이라니2019년 여름도 너무 기대되네요 ㅋㅋㅋ 휴가 갈 때 사용해야겠어요

스타벅스 서머스테이킷(Summer stay kit)후기 끝~

Sort:  

저희도 받았어요
노란색으로요

Posted using Partiko iOS

와~ 부러워요~ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @goomajjang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

저도 모으고 있는데 ㅎㅎ 얼른 다 모아서 받고싶네요!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46