Hello. 안녕하세요. :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Hello.

I am Hans.

안녕하세요~ 저는 Hans입니다.


This is my first time to write a story on the steemit. One of my friends recommended steemit to me to be a first mover in this world.

 스팀잇에는 처음으로 글을 쓰게 되었는데, 친구 한명이 저에게 스팀잇이라는 좋은  알려주어서 시작하게 되었습니다.


Well, I am a graduate student to get a doctoral degree for MRI (magnetic resonance imaging) in Korea. And I love exciting adventures such as weight training, surfing, snowboarding, and travelling in my life.

저는 병원에서 사용하는 MRI를 전공하는 박사과정 학생입니다. 그리고 살아가면서 익사이팅한 일들을 하는 것을 좋아합니다. 평소에는 웨이트 트레이닝을 하고 있고 시간이 나면 여행을 가거나 서핑 그리고 스노우 보딩 등 다양한 취미를 가지고 있습니다.


저는 전세계 많은 사람들과 제 일상을 공유하고 싶습니다.

Thank you. :)

감사합니다. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you my bro!

Hi Hans. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Thank you Stephen. :)

Hey boy! Welcome to steemit!

It's steemit not stemmit!

Opps! It was a typo due to my bad Enlish~
Thank you for correcting my error :)

반갑습니다! 자주 뵈었으면 좋겠습니다!

반갑습니다! 자주 뵙도록 하겠습니다 ㅎㅎ

Welcome Hans!

You have been to Agra (India)?

Amazing!

I am from India and was so close to visiting it. :)

Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you~
I have been to India 4 years ago, haha.
I loved India so much. It was the best trip in my life.
I hope that i will be there one more time later :)

Wow, 4 years! Amazing!

Definitely wish to read and hear more of your stories!

I will upload stories about my research, travelling, and adventures. I wish to read your stories too.

Hi, Hans! Welcome to Steemit. You have a new follower:)

Hello, alinabarbu. Thank you for following me. You are one of my followings, too.

You're welcome and thank you! If you need any help just let me know:) There are some useful tools that can be accessed from Steemit App Center. The link to the app center is available on the top right hand side - grid icon.

Oh, thank you for your sincere help! I wil ltry to use Steemit app :)

You're welcome. Some of them are very useful

Welcome to steemit ! An amazing community !

Yes i agree with you. Steamit is an amzaing world :)

어서오세요 반갑습니다~~~~

반갑습니다~ dubi님 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82