나카노 브로드웨이에서 워해머를 만나다.

in #kr6 years ago

20180923_135955.jpg

반갑다!ㅋㅋㅋ.

근데 미개봉 신품인듯 가격은 좀 쎄구나ㅋㅋㅋ

@steemitjp님 저희가 저녁비행기라 만나뵙지 못하고 가서 넘나 아쉽습니다.ㅠㅠ

Sort:  

보드게임이 아니라 비디오 게임으로도 있나요?

Posted using Partiko iOS

저작권을 많이 팔아서 피시게임도 있음!

우오.. 부루마블과 비슷하군요^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

와 20만원가까이 되는것도 있네요?

100만원 넘는것도 있슴다!

딱 보기에도 비싸보이기는 하네요;;;

몇개는 한국신품보다 비쌈. 도대체 왜?ㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

왜 이렇게 비싼거죠!!!

이게 시세를 모르고 가면 지뢰가 있더라구요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Hi @gochuchamchi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.911 which ranks you at #3918 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 95 places in the last three days (old rank 3823).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 337 contributions, your post is ranked at #163.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98