즐거운 퇴근길!

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요!
부처님 오신날! 잘들 쉬셨나요?

코인은 떡락했지만..
쉬는날이니 푹 쉬고..

야구를 봤다만.. 롯데의 자멸야구는..역시
잊을만하면 한번씩 보여주네요ㅠ

오늘은 집에서 치킨과 맥주를 먹으며 야구를 보기로
와이프와 협상을 했습니다.

벌써부터 기대가 되네요ㅋㅋ

오늘은 부디 자멸 야구없이 화끈한 타격으로 이겼으면 합니다.

7위로 내려갔지만..
롯데팬들은 항상 기대하죠 가즈아!
downloadfile-10.jpg

Sort:  

야구 보면서 치맥이라니 .. 부럽네요 ㅠㅠ

짱짱맨 호출에 출동했습니다!!

오! 여기는 (추억돋는) 대구 시민운동장 아닌가요?
대구사는 롯데팬이신가봐요 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @gaogaiga13! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gaogaiga13! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85