오랜만에 쓰는 냥이사범의 자작시(Long time no wrote Kitty Master's self made poem)

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하십니까. 냥이 사범 입니다.

매우 오랜만에 글을 쓰는군요. 하지만 요즘 잦은 병 때문에 힘든 나날을 보내는 저 입니다..
그러다 영감을 받아 시 한편을 써 봅니다.

Hello. I'm a Kitty Master.

It's been a long time since you've been writing. However, I am having a difficult day because of frequent illness these days.
Then I take inspiration and write a poem.

사랑이란

냥이사범

사랑은 기다림이요
사랑은 희생이니

내 한몸 불살라
그대를 위하여 희생하오니

그대만은 이렇게라도 행복하길
내 한몸 받쳐 빌어봅니다..

Love

Kitty Master

Love is waiting
Love is sacrifice.

My body burns
I sacrifice for you

Only you are happy
I will prop to you my body ..

저는 이제서야 제대로 된 사랑을 해 보지만 많은 경험을 통해 사랑은 기다림이고 희생이라 배웠습니다. 그러다보니 잦은 병이 생기는거 같네요..ㅎㅎ 여러분들께서는 건강하시길 바래요~^^

I have tried to love right now but I have learned from many experiences that love is waiting and sacrifice. I think it is a frequent illness. I hope you guys are healthy.

그대에게 축복을

God bless you

@gamewarrior alt text

Sort:  

오 오랫만이네요 ㅎㅎ

홍홍 그러게요~^^

오랜만입니다! 건강 잘 회복하시길 바랄게요.

그러게 말입니다~ㅎㅎ
@sinnanda2627님께서도 건강하시길~^^

좋은 글 잘보고 갑니다 ㅎㅎ

감사합니다~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45