동심의 세계로 이색 데이트

in #kr7 years ago

사실 오늘은 돈이 없는 관계로 다시 눈으로 하는 쇼핑과 동심의세계로 빠져보았다.


홈플러스 안에 있는 못된고양이와 비슷한 곳에 들어가 인형을 구경하기도 하고 인형과 함께 사진도 찍었다.

가게 입구에 있는 펭귄이 너무 귀엽기도하고 크고 이뻐서 사람들의 눈초리를 받아가며 펭귄과 병아리와 사진을 찍었다

어릴적 부모님과 함께 홈플러스를 갈때면 항상 3층에 아동장난감 코너 에 들러 닌텐도 와 같은 체험용 게임을 하며 동심의 세계로 빠져들었다

어릴때만 하더라도 잘 타고 다니던 자동차 장난감이 이제는 너무 작아져버렸다...역변한 나의 모습 ㅎㅎ

오늘은 돈 없이 체험으로만 있는 게임등으로 동심의세계로 다시 빠져본 데이트였다

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56