드디어 시작된 전쟁!!!

in #kr6 years ago

둘째는 졸리다 징징 낮에는 안겨서 자다가 눕혀 팔배게
후 좀 자거나 안그러면 아에 못자요..
첫째는 심심하다 소리지르고 발로 밀고 짜증에
키즈카페도월요일은 거의 휴무 수유실이 있는곳도
찾아야하고 낼은 안과 정기검진 얼릉 일주일이 지나갔으면 좋겠네요..20180226_121003.jpg
이제 병원갈 준비해야겠네요ㅜㅜ

Sort:  

Congratulations @futuro111! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

육아도 정말 쉬운게 아니군요 ㅠㅠ
출산, 육아 엄마는 쉬운게 없네요 ㅠㅠ

맞아요..산넘어산이에요ㅜ

아이고 고생많으시네요 ㅠㅠ 먼가 짜증나있는 아가 얼굴인데..이와중에 너무 귀여워요 ^^:; ㅠㅠ 육아맘 화이팅입니당! ㅎㅎ

둘째가 요즘 유난히 더 이쁜짓을 많이 해요
둘째 사진이 더 많네요ㅜ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53