You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 트럼프 현상의 기원 2

in #kr8 years ago

Thanks for your analysis. I was using google translate (into english) and it did work fine. In Germany it is hardly possible to find a balanced comment about Trump. So your view from far outside is very worthful for me.
I disagree about your remarks about "hatred", because I think that every houskeeper has the right to close the doors. Greetings from Munich, Germany

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. It is really awesome you could read my wrighting by using google translation. And it is really nice for me to communicate with you. About " hatred" , I ' d like to tell you that Trump is using " hatred" to escape from direct method for solving problemsproblemsㅁㅁ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45