안녕하세요? 스팀이 시작합니다- ^^ / Hello! I'm newbie!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하세요?
이제 스팀잇을 시작하려는 @flowerstar 입니다.
뉴비예요. ^^

Hello?
I am @flowerstar, and I'm gonna start steemit now. I'm newbie!

저는 꽃을 좋아하구요.
집에서도 조그만 화분 꾸미는 걸 취미로 삼고 있습니다.

I like flowers.
My hobby is planting little flowers.

형광스킨답서스

위 사진은 제가 최근에 키우기 시작한 형광스킨답서스예요.
This is 'Epipremnum aureum' which I plant recently.

참 이쁘죠?
Is it pretty?

스팀잇은 아직 잘 몰라서 알아야 할 것이 많은데, 많이 가르쳐 주세요!
Steemit is very difficult to me, please let me know!

감사합니다. ^^
Thank you. ^^

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Thank you. ^^

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Hello @flowerstar ! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!
I follow to you and UpVote to you!
I wish you happiness!

Thank you for your message. ^^
I am happy with you.

Welcome to Steem Community @flowerstar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you! It is very interesting to me!

Wellcome to the community!

welcome to Steemit @flowerstar, the flower is beautiful, I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Thank you. ^^
I am newbie and I want to know about this environment.
Thank you. :)

Welcome to Steem @flowerstar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Oh! I need tips about steemit!
Thank you. ^^

반갑습니다 스팀잇 왕성한 활동 기대할께용

왕성한 활동 못해서 죄송해요. ^^;
이제 조금씩 해보려구요.
환영해 주셔서 감사합니다. ^^

환영 합니다~^^
앞으로 자주뵈었으면 좋겠네요~^^
보팅 팔로하고 갑니다~!!

그동안 잘 몰라서 못했는데 감사합니다. ^^

환영합니다 :) 형광스킨답서스.. 처음보는데 예쁘네요 ㅎ

형광스킨 참 이쁘죠? ^^;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67