Sort:  

I rate your post below with the following ratings on a scale of 1 to 10:

Presentation: 9.3/10 - Great work, some small room for improvement but nothing major.
Content: 9.3/10 - I loved it and not much you could improve on from my personal opinion you really captured it well.
Effort: 9.3/10 - You seem to really love putting effort into your work and I don't think it is just me who noticed it :)
Uniqueness: 9.4/10 - I haven't seen many posts similar to this during my time of lurking through steemit.

Love it fellow steemian!

❤ from ezpz

그림 잘 그리시네요~ 똥손인 저는 금손들이 부럽네요~ㅋㅋ

그림 속 시골마을이 참 정겹네요. 그림이 참 따뜻해요~

정말 아름답네요~ 왠지 정화되는 기분입니다 감상 잘 했습니다 ^^

오랜만에 들어왔는데, 마침 ...^^ 잘 보고 갑니다.
나무 가 시원하고 좋네요....나무그림...참 좋습니다.감사합니다.

눈이 행복합니다.
물론 마음도요.....^^
자주 찾아 뵐게요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61