Romantic word in korean

in #kr7 years ago

image


Tukar ke IndonesiaI miss you.
내 앞에 너만 보여요.
Nae ape neoman boyeoyo.
In front of me you are the only one I see.
언제 까지라도 너를 잊지 못해요.
Eonjekkajirado neoreul ijji mothaeyo.
Until whenever I can not forget you.
항상 그대 를 생각 해요.
Hangsang geudaereul saenggakhaeyo.
I always think about you.
너 때문에 행복 해요.
Neo ttaemune haengbokhaeyo.
Because of you I'm happy.
난 너 밖에 누구도 원하지 않아요.
Nan neobakke nugudo wonhaji anhayo.
There is not anyone I want but you.
너를 기다릴게요.
Neoreul gidarilgeyo.
I will be waiting for you.
난 너만 기다리 잖아요.
Nan neoman gidarijanhayo.
Only you are the one I look forward to.
내가 그대 곁 을 지켜줄 게요.
Naega geudae gyeoteul jikyeojulgeyo.
I will take care of you. / I will be by your side.
나랑 사귈 래요?
Narang sagwillaeyo?
Will it be my girlfriend?
결혼 할래요?
Gyeorhonhallaeyo?
Will you marry me?
우리 는 친구 보다는 연인 이 더 어울리는 것 같아요.
Urineun chingubodaneun yeonini deo eoullineun geot gatayo.
Instead of being a friend, it seems we are more suitable to be lovers.
그대 가 나를 선택 해서 고마워요.
Geudaega nareul seontaekhaeseo gomawoyo.
Thank you for choosing me.
너 (neo), 당신 (dangsin), 그대 (geudae) all mean "you". Although quite commonly used in poetry or drama verses, Koreans seldom use the word "you" in everyday conversation. Instead, the word "you" can be exchanged for his name, or with a nickname, such as 자기 (jagi = darling), 애인 (aein = lover), 오빠 (oppa = elder brother), 누나 (nuna = elder sister) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31