Weekly Photo Contest - Week 2 "Doors" 매주하는 사진 대회 - 2주차 "문"

in #kr6 years ago

IMG_3536.jpg

To start this post, I'd like to thank @claudiaz for a fun contest to encourage people to go out and get their blood circulating. Now, I did try to interpret things through my perspective. I could have gone to a cool old Korean home and took pictures of doors, but I thought why not go look at a modern art museum. Thankfully, I found what I wanted. As I was walking on the 2nd floor, I saw this HUGE photo being displayed right in front of doors. I think it has a sentimental value on me as a human because of how human's are always in need of others so we "keep an eye" on our doors to see who comes by or we subconsciously wish for someone to stop by and chill. Plus, personally, people could be trusted more, I would rather keep my doors open than closed.

이 글을 시작하기 위해 @claudiaz 에게 재밌는 대회를 준비해주고 사람들에게 밖에 나가서 움직이게 응원해줘서 감사 드립니다. 저는 제 방식과 제가 생각하는 시선에서 파악할려고했습니다. 저도 다른 사람들처럼 옛날 한국 집에 가서 문들을 찍어도 됬지만 저는 현대미술관에 가보자 했습니다. 다행이도 제가 원하는 것을 찾았습니다. 2층에 올라가서 걷다가 갑자기 문 앞에 엄청 큰 사진 하나가 전시 되있더라고요. 저에게는 인간으로서 누가 문앞에 오나 신경을 쓰거나 잠재 의식으로 누가 놀러 왔으면 좋겠다는 마음을 갖고 있다고 생각해서 이 사진을 선택했습니다. 그리고 저는 사람들만 더 믿을수가 있다면 문을 닫고 살기보단 차라리 열고 살고싶습니다.

Sort:  

nice photo, thanks for the submission!

No problem! I'm going to try to submit each contest :)

great, its all a lot of fun.

Congratulations @farooq.official! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70